Pulsar: The Key to Securing Encryption

title: Bodily publicly verifiable randomness from Pulsar Creator: JR Dawson, George Hobbs, Yansong Gao, Seyt Kemtepe, Joseph Peiprzyk, Yi Feng, Luke Tranfa, Sarah Bradbury, Weiwei Zhu, Di Lee First Creator Institute: CSIRO House and Astronomy, Australia Telescope Nationwide Facility, PO Field 76, Epping, NSW 1710, Australia standing: permitted to astronomy and computing It is laborious […]

Read More